Best Order to Watch the Marvel Universe Films

Want to watch the Marvel Universe films, in chronological order?

Here you go! And I’ve included the reviews that I’ve written.

  1. Captain America: The First Avenger (Although not the first film released, this one is set decades before the other films and introduces the idea of superheroes. Watch it first.)
  2. Iron Man
  3. Iron Man 2
  4. The Incredible Hulk
  5. Thor
  6. The Avengers
  7. Iron Man 3
  8. Thor: The Dark World
  9. Captain America: Winter Soldier
  10. Guardians of the Galaxy
  11. Guardians of the Galaxy 2
  12. Avengers: Age of Ultron
  13. Ant-Man
  14. Doctor Strange
  15. Captain America: Civil War
  16. Spider-Man: Homecoming
  17. Thor: Ragnarok
  18. Black Panther
  19. Avengers: Infinity War
  20. Ant-Man and the Wasp
  21. Captain Marvel

Avengers: Endgame releases in theaters April 26, 2019.

Marvel Universe Movie List in Chronological Order




Cindy Goes Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program. This affiliate program is designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to, all at no extra cost to you.